Meet The Staff

Sales
Kevin Watt
kwatt@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2359)

James "Sal" Salivar
jsalivar@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2342)

Kory Branton
kbranton@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2257)
Audrey Aaroen
aaaroen@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2342)

Management
Jeff Murray (Sales Manager)
jmurray@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2499)

Andy Irwin (Service Manager)
airwin@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2325)

Matt Kropp (Secondary Credit Manager)
mkropp@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2499)
Business Development
Louie Lopez
llopez@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2326)

Priscilla Beckerdite
pbeckerdite@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2324)

Office
Alyssa Amato (Receptionist)
aamato@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335

Wendy Hesgard (Accounts Receivable)
whesgard@rosennissanmadison.com
(608) 276-0335 (ext 2322)